Jump to content

July 6th -14th 2013

Join our mailing list

The Team

Director Marie McPartlin
Development Officer Gerard Mehigan
Administrator / Marketing Assistant  Ciara Lawless
Festival Coordinator Maggie Hogan
Volunteer Coordinator Ruth McDonnell
Festival Board Bill Anderson

Peter Carroll

Tony Cierans

Alan Clayton

Mareta Doyle (Chairman)

Janet Frawley

Maureen Tierney

Legal Hegarty & Horgan Ltd.
Accounts Gerry Buttrum and Associates
Safety Consultants Target Environmental
Insurance O’Driscoll O’Neil Ltd.


Darina Allen, Rachel Allen, Sheila Bailey, Jayne Barry, Beki Bateson, Sean Bohan, Kinsale Bookshop, Ceri and all at the Bookstór, Trish Brennan, Donal Burrows, Evelyn Coleman, Brian O’Brien, Aighleann O’Shaughnessy & all at OPW, Audrey Cantillon, Pam Carroll, Miles Cattell, Tony Cierans, Bill Liao, Alan Clayton and all at CoderDojo, Anthony Collins, Cllr Dermot Collins, Lisa Cook, Alice de la Cour, Hilary Creedon, Phil Devitt, Mary Enright, Claire Fairhorn, Tessa Fitzjohn, Lindsay Garfoot, Rose Green, Ceri Hand, Wolfgang Hoffman, Conor Horgan, Janice Hough, Ciara Hunt, Orla Hurley, Eamon Judge, Toby Kaar, Breda Keane & all at Actons Hotel, Sheena Keane, Eoin Kilkenny, An Garda Síochána Kinsale, Kinsale Community School, Fintan Lynch, Maeve Lynch, Derek Mahon, Shonagh Manson, Diane Meany, Fr. Frank McAleese, Adam McCarthy, Fergal McCarthy & all at KFEC, Una McCarthy, Bronte McConnell, Ian McDonagh, Maureen McPartlin, Colin McTaggart & all staff, Rev. Colin Milligan, Maureen Mortimer, Ken Murphy at 1601, Wine, Patrick T. Murphy, Stephen Murphy, Patricia Power, Timmy O’Donovan & all at Kinsale Town Council, Victoria Murphy & Andrew Johnson, Joe Neville, Carole Norman, Odette Norman, St. Multose N.S., Annette Nugent, Cassandra O’Driscoll, Peter O’Keeffe, Ed O’Leary, Mossie O’Leary, Colum O’Regan, Nadine Patel, Claire Power, Joan Scannell, Gemma Tipton, Ewen Tubridy, Ragna, Tara, Geraldine, Jeannie and all at Transition Town Kinsale, Paulo Tullio, Albert Twomey, Canon David Williams, Joseph Woods, Daphne Wright, Adam Wyeth, Fr. Robert Young, and all of our incredible volunteers, without whom none of this would happen.